Reanimation is Linkin Park's first remix album. They collaborated with a lot of other, often unknown artists so that they could reach a bigger audience. Most of the songs on the album are remixes of their first album "Hybrid Theory", combined with a few other until then unreleased songs. The album did very well in the charts.

No. Track title Length
01 Opening 1:07
02 Pts.OF.Athrty 3:45
03 Enth E Nd 4:00
04 [Chali] 0:23
05 Frgt/10 3:32
06 P5hng Me A*wy 4:38
07 Plc.4 Mie Hæd 4:20
08 X-Ecutioner Style 1:49
09 H! Vltg3 3:30
10 [Riff Raff] 0:21
11 Wth>You 4:12
12 Ntr\Mssion 0:29
13 Ppr:Kut 3:26
14 Rnw@y 3:13
15 My<Dsmbr 4:17
16 [Stef] 0:10
17 By_Myslf 3:42
18 Kyur4 th Ich 2:32
19 1stp Klosr 5:46
20 Krwlng 5:40
21 Buy Myself 4:26
Remix album no. 01
Release date July 30, 2002
Length 1:00:52
Producer(s) Mike Shinoda
Label Warner Bros.
Singles Pts.OF.Athrty
(Mar 20, 2002)

LPLeaks Android app
Find our app on Google Play
Tip us
Got interesting news about Linkin Park or a side project of one of the band members?

Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

2014 Tour dates
Want to start a new discussion about Linkin Park or just interact with fellow LP fans?

Then register for free for our forums!

Video of the month
Guilty All The Same official lyric video

Guilty All The Same is Linkin Park's lead single for their sixth studio album coming out in June.
Picture of the month
Picture uploaded by Stan.