RECHARGED becomes Linkin Park's new remix album
Posted on 09-16-2013  14:57  |  by Stan
Reanimation finally gets a successor. We had to wait for another remix album for about 12 years, but on October 29, LP's second remix album called "RECHARGED" will be released worldwide.

Here's the official tracklist:
01. A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (Linkin Park x Steve Aoki)
02. CASTLE OF GLASS (M. Shinoda Remix)
03. LOST IN THE ECHO (KillSonik Remix)
04. VICTIMIZED (M. Shinoda Remix)
05. I'LL BE GONE (Vice Remix ft. Pusha T)
06. LIES GREED MISERY (Dirtyphonics Remix) - Listen to this track here.
07. ROADS UNTRAVELED (Rad Omen Remix ft. Bun B)
08. POWERLESS (Enferno Remix)
09. BURN IT DOWN (Tom Swoon Remix)
10. UNTIL IT BREAKS (Datsik Remix)
11. SKIN TO BONE (Nick Catchdubs Remix ft. Cody B. Ware and Ryu)
12. I'LL BE GONE (Schoolboy Remix)
13. UNTIL IT BREAKS (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
14. A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (Rick Rubin Reboot)

Bonus track if you pre-order the album through
15. BURN IT DOWN (Paul Van Dyk Remix)



comments powered by Disqus

News about LP? Send us a tip
LPLeaks Android app
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

Latest tour dates
Video of the month
Final Masquerade official music video